Activities

Academic Team 

1

Malia Jolly, Coach
jollym@louisiana.k12.mo.us

Band & Choir


2


Rose Wilburn, Director
wilburnr@louisiana.k12.mo.us


Colorguard

3



Rose Wilburn, Director
wilburnr@louisiana.k12.mo.us
Future Business Leaders of America 
(FBLA)

4

Chris Booth, Adviser
cbooth@louisiana.k12.mo.us

FFA 

ffa

Bill Capps, Adviser
cappsb@louisiana.k12.mo.us

Future Teachers of America (FTA)

6

Emily Calvin Sponsor 
calvine@louisiana.k12.mo.us

 Interact


7

Teresa Long , Sponsor
longt @louisiana.k12.mo.us

 Mass Media

8

Teresa Long, Adviser
longt@louisiana.k12.mo.us

National Honor Society 

9

Jennifer Gschwender, Adviser
gschwenj@louisiana.k12.mo.us

www.edmodo.com

 SOCS

10


Ryan Griffin, A+Coordinator
griffinr@louisiana.k12.mo.us
Spanish Club 

11

Malia Jolly, Sponsor
jollym@louisiana.k12.mo.us

Student Council 

12

Traci Oblinger, Sponsor
oblinget@louisiana.k12.mo.us

Trap Shooting 

13

 

 

John Picone, Sponsor
piconej@louisiana.k12.mo.us

Weight Club 

14

Derrick Branstetter, Coach
bransted@louisiana.k12.mo.us

Yearbook 


15



Teresa Long, Adviser
longt@louisiana.k12.mo.us