Activities


Academic Team

1

Shaylen Bailey, Coach
baileys@louisiana.k12.mo.us


Band & Choir


2


Josh Stettes, Director
stettesj@louisiana.k12.mo.us



Colorguard


3



Josh Stettes, Director 
stettesj@louisiana.k12.mo.us


Future Business Leaders of America 
(FBLA)

4

Chris Booth, Adviser
cbooth@louisiana.k12.mo.us


FFA 


ffa

 Lindsey O'Hara, Adviser
oharal@louisiana.k12.mo.us


Future Teachers of America (FTA)

6

Amanda DePriest,Sponsor 
depriesta@louisiana.k12.mo.us

 
Interact


7


    Teresa Long, Sponsor
longt@louisiana.k12.mo.us


National Honor Society
 

9

Jennifer Gschwender, Adviser 
gschwenj@louisiana.k12.mo.us


SOCS 


10




Ryan Griffin, A+Coordinator 
griffinr@louisiana.k12.mo.us


Spanish Club 
 

11

Malia Jolly, Sponsor 
jollym@louisiana.k12.mo.us



Student Council 


12

Traci Oblinger, Sponsor 
oblinget@louisiana.k12.mo.us



Trap Shoot Team
  

13

 


John Picone, Sponsor 
piconej@louisiana.k12.mo.us



Weight Club
 

14

Matt Smith, Coach 
smithm@louisiana.k12.mo.us




Yearbook 



15



Teresa Long, Adviser
longt@louisiana.k12.mo.us