Faculty

Administrative Offices

 
Dr. Todd Smith, Superintendent
smitht@louisiana.k12.mo.us


Mr. Nick Heggemann, LHS Principal
heggemannn@louisiana.k12.mo.us
 

Ms. Candy Burnett, LHS Secretary
burnettc@louisiana.k12.mo.us


Ms. Emily Calvin, LHS Counselor
calvine@louisiana.k12.mo.us
https://sites.google.com/louisiana.k12.mo.us/les-counseling-corner/home


Mrs. Lacy White, Curriculum Director 
whitel@louisiana.k12.mo.us 


Mr. Ryan Griffin, Activities Director
griffinr@louisiana.k12.mo.us


Dr. John Picone, Special Education Director
piconej@louisiana.k12.mo.us
573-754-6181


Mrs. Jennifer House, School Nurse 
housej@louisiana.k12.mo.us


Mrs. Christy Anderson, Food Service Director
andersonc@louisiana.k12.mo.us


Mr. Bobby Spooster,
Foster Care Point of Contact
Title 9 Coordinator
Wellness Coordinator
McKenny Vento Homeless Liaison

spoonsterb@louisiana.k12.mo.us
573-754-5340


 
High School Faculty

 
Mr. Dennis Bell
Paraprofessional
belld@louiaiana.k12.mo.us

 
Mrs. Kara Bowler
Paraprofessional
bowlerk@louiaiana.k12.mo.us


 
Mr. Joe Calhoun
Social Studies
calhounj@louisiana.k12.mo.us


Mrs. Kelsea Calvin
PE/Health
dorseyk@louisiana.k12.mo.us



Mrs. Amanda DePriest
Art
depriesta@louisiana.k12.mo.us
 

Mr. Michael Eskew 
Math
eskewm@louisiana.k12.mo.us

 
Ms. Alicia Flowers 
Vo-Ag
flowersa@louisiana.k12.mo.us

 
Miss Jessica Graver 
Science 
graverj@louisiana.k12.mo.us


Mr. Dustin Green
Business
greend@louisiana.k12.mo.us

 
Mrs. Jennifer Gschswender
Social Studies
gschwenderj@louisiana.k12.mo.us


Mrs. Becky Henderson
District Librarian
hendersonb@louisiana.k12.mo.us


Ms. Gayle Johnson
Special Education
johnsong@louisiana.k12.mo.us

 
Mr. Jared Kilpack
Science
kilpackj@louisiana.k12.mo.us
 
 
Miss Rachel Lipsey
English Language Arts
lipseyr@louisiana.k12.mo.us

 
Ms. Teresa Long
English Language Arts
longt@louisiana.k12.mo.us


Miss Hayley Martin
Social Studies
martinh@louisiana.k12.mo.us

 
Ms. Chris Miller 
English Language Arts
millerc@louisiana.k12.mo.us


Ms. Traci Oblinger 
Spanish
oblingert@louisiana.k12.mo.us


Mr. Craig Pedersen 
Math
pedersenc@louisiana.k12.mo.us


Mr. Greg Pitzer 
Alternative School
pitzerg@louisiana.k12.mo.us

 
Ms. Casey Rule
Paraprofessional
rulec@louisiana.k12.mo.us


 
Mr. Matt Smith
PE
smithm@louisiana.k12.mo.us


 
Mr. Josh Stettes
Band/Choir
stettesj@louisiana.k12.mo.us