Faculty

Administrative Offices

 
Dr. Todd Smith, Superintendent
smitht@louisiana.k12.mo.us


Mr. Nick Heggemann, LHS Principal
heggemannn@louisiana.k12.mo.us
 

Ms. Candy Burnett, LHS Secretary
burnettc@louisiana.k12.mo.us


Mrs. Lisa Leake, LHS Counselor
leakel@louisiana.k12.mo.us


Mrs. Lacy White, Curriculum Director 
whitel@louisiana.k12.mo.us 


Mr. Ryan Griffin, Activities Director
griffinr@louisiana.k12.mo.us


Dr. John Picone, Special Education Director
piconej@louisiana.k12.mo.us
573-754-6181


Mrs. Jennifer House, School Nurse 
housej@louisiana.k12.mo.us


Mrs. Christy Anderson, Food Service Director
andersonc@louisiana.k12.mo.us


Mr. Bobby Spooster, Foster Care Point of Contact
spoonsterb@louisiana.k12.mo.us
573-754-5340


 
High School Faculty

 
Mr. Chris Booth
Business/Credit Recovery
boothc@louisiana.k12.mo.us


Mr. Joe Calhoun
Social Studies
calhounj@louisiana.k12.mo.us


Ms. Emily Calvin
Social Studies
calvine@louisiana.k12.mo.us


Mrs. Katrina Catterton 
Special Education 
cattertonk@louisiana.k12.mo.us


Mrs. Amanda DePriest
Art
depriesta@louisiana.k12.mo.us
 

Ms. Kelsea Dorsey
PE/Health
dorseyk@louisiana.k12.mo.us


 
Dr. Jim Ellis 
Science
ellisj@louisiana.k12.mo.us


Ms. Jessica Graver 
Science 
graverj@louisiana.k12.mo.us


Mrs. Jennifer Gschswender
Social Studies
gschwenj@louisiana.k12.mo.us


Mrs. Becky Henderson
District Librarian
hendersb@louisiana.k12.mo.us


Mrs. Malia Jolly 
Spanish
jollym@louisiana.k12.mo.us


Ms. Teresa Long
English Language Arts
longt@louisiana.k12.mo.us


Mrs. Danita Martin
Library Aide 
martind@louisiana.k12.mo.us


Ms. Chris Miller 
English Language Arts
millerc@louisiana.k12.mo.us


Ms. Jenny Miller
Paraprofessional
millerj@louisiana.k12.mo.us


 
Ms. Becky Monachino
Alternative Ed
monachinob@louisiana.k12.mo.us
 

Mrs. Ann Murry
Paraprofessional
murrya@louisiana.k12.mo.us


 
Ms. Traci Oblinger 
English Language Arts
oblinget@louisiana.k12.mo.us


Ms. Kayla O'Hara
Mathematics
oharak@louisiana.k12.mo.us


 
Ms. Lindsey O'Hara
Vocational Agriculture
oharal@louisiana.k12.mo.us


 
Mr. Craig Pedersen 
Mathematics
pedersec@louisiana.k12.mo.us


Mr. Greg Pitzer 
Credit Recovery/ISD
pitzerg@louisiana.k12.mo.us

 
Mr. Matt Smith
PE
smithm@louisiana.k12.mo.us


 
Mrs. Rose Wilburn
Band/Choir
wilburnr@louisiana.k12.mo.us